Organizers

General Co-Chairs

Tarek Sakakini | sakakini@illinois.edu
James Schmidt | ajschmd2@illinois.edu

Funding Co-Chairs

Massi Amrouche | amrouch2@illinois.edu
Shripad Gade | gade3@illinois.edu

Sponsorship Co-Chairs

Massi Amrouche | amrouch2@illinois.edu
Amish Goel | agoel10@illinois.edu
Siddhartha Satpathi | ssatpth2@illinois.edu

Media Chair

Nicole Chan | nschan3@illinois.edu

Advertisement Chair

Gizem Tabak | tabak2@illinois.edu

Reception Chair

Sungmin Lim | sungmin3@illinois.edu

Robotics Session Chair

Chuanzheng (Chad) Li | cli67@illinois.edu

Poster Session Chair

Raphael Stern | stern5@illinois.edu

Job Fair Co-Chairs

Amish Goel | agoel10@illinois.edu
Siddhartha Satpathi | ssatpth2@illinois.edu

Technical Session Chairs

Ivan Abraham | itabrah2@illinois.edu
AmirEmad Ghassami | ghassam2@illinois.edu
Safa Messaoud | messaou2@illinois.edu
Charbel Sakr | sakr2@illinois.edu
Amirhossein Taghvaei | taghvae2@illinois.edu